Important : Automatic Data Cleanup Policy
To help keep things clean, secure, and efficient, we’ve introduced automatic deletion of old data. Any uploaded lists will now be automatically removed from your account 35 days after processing finishes, with reminder notifications sent 5 days as well as 24 hours before removal. The files are then permanently deleted from storage within 125 days of upload. Individual email addresses stored in your account will be automatically removed after 60 days, but without reminder notifications.